House · Republican · FL-12 · in the House since 2007 · Latest annual report · bilirakis.house.gov
From the annual report filed May 12, 2026 · Report
| Traded | Company | Trade | Amount | Investor | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 27, 2025 | GE Vernova Inc | Sale | $1K – $15K | Child | Scan |
| Oct 5, 2021 | Not linked to a company MERCK & COMPANY | Sale | $1K – $15K | Child | Scan |
| Dec 8, 2020 | General Electric Co | Sale | $1K – $15K | Child | Scan |
| Jul 24, 2020 | Ford Motor Co | Sale | $1K – $15K | Child | Scan |
| Jul 24, 2020 | Regions Financial Corp | Sale | $1K – $15K | Child | Scan |
| Dec 11, 2019 | Not linked to a company Disneywood Corp. | Sale | $1K – $15K | Self | Scan |
| Sep 20, 2019 | Corning Incorporated | Sale | $1K – $15K | Child | Scan |
| Jun 19, 2018 | TFS Financial Corp | Sale | Not stated | Self | Scan |
| Jun 19, 2018 | New Rite AI D, LLC | Sale | Not stated | Self | Scan |
| Jun 19, 2018 | Regions Financial Corp | Sale | Not stated | Self | Scan |
Transactions an annual report lists for the year it covers, apart from trade reports. Not counted in the trades above.
| Traded | Company | Trade | Amount | Investor | Report |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Date not readable in the scan | GE Vernova Inc | Type not readable in the scan | $1K – $15K | Self | 2025 Annual Report filed May 12, 2026 |
From Gus M. Bilirakis's filings with the House Clerk. Members report trades and holdings in ranges, not exact amounts. Holdings are the assets in the latest annual report; trades since then are not netted into them.
Loading...