Login
Congressional Trades Rep. Dan Benishek
DB

Rep. Dan Benishek

House · Republican · MI-1 · in the House since 2011 · Latest annual report · benishek.house.gov

Trades, last 12 months
0
in 0 companies, 0 reports
Buys / sells
0 / 0
own account
Reported after the trade
–
median, last 12 months
Reported assets, end of 2017
$1.6M – $4.7M
102 assets in the annual report filed Mar 6, 2017

Largest holdings reported

From the annual report filed Mar 6, 2017 · Report

Asset, as filed Value Investor
Wild River Land Management $250K – $500K Joint
Ameriprise Money Market (AIMMA) $100K – $250K Self
Fidelity Advisor New Insights $100K – $250K Self
Medical Park Building $100K – $250K Self
FNB Bankshares $100K – $250K Self

Latest trades

Traded Company Trade Amount Investor Source
Jul 8, 2016 Verizon Communications Inc Buy $1K – $15K Spouse Scan
Jul 8, 2016 Southern Co Buy $1K – $15K Spouse Scan
Jul 8, 2016 Koninklijke Philips NV Sale $1K – $15K Spouse Scan
Jul 8, 2016 Ares Capital Corp Sale $1K – $15K Spouse Scan
Jul 8, 2016 Southern Co Buy $1K – $15K Not stated Scan
Jul 8, 2016 Ares Capital Corp Sale $1K – $15K Not stated Scan
Jul 8, 2016 Verizon Communications Inc Buy $1K – $15K Child Scan
Jan 5, 2016 Cisco Systems Inc Buy $1K – $15K Spouse Scan
Jan 5, 2016 Microsoft Corporation Buy $1K – $15K Not stated Scan
Jan 5, 2016 Clorox Co Buy $1K – $15K Not stated Scan
81 trades reported in all; the latest 40 shown.

Listed in annual reports

Transactions an annual report lists for the year it covers, apart from trade reports. Not counted in the trades above.

Traded Company Trade Amount Investor Report
Dec 20, 2016 Catalyst Hedged Futures Buy $1K – $15K Spouse 2017 Annual Report filed Mar 6, 2017
Dec 20, 2016 Catalyst Hedged Futures Strategy Buy $1K – $15K Self 2017 Annual Report filed Mar 6, 2017
Dec 14, 2016 American Century Equity Income CL A Buy $1K – $15K Self 2017 Annual Report filed Mar 6, 2017
Dec 12, 2016 Fidelity Advisor Buy $1K – $15K Spouse 2017 Annual Report filed Mar 6, 2017
Dec 12, 2016 Fidelity Advisor New Insights Buy $1K – $15K Self 2017 Annual Report filed Mar 6, 2017

From Dan Benishek's filings with the House Clerk. Members report trades and holdings in ranges, not exact amounts. Holdings are the assets in the latest annual report; trades since then are not netted into them.

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support