House · Republican · PA-8 · in the House since 2025 · Latest annual report · bresnahan.house.gov
| Company | Buys | Sells | Last trade |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kellanova | 0 | 1 | Dec 11, 2025 |
| Berkshire Hathaway Inc | 0 | 1 | Nov 19, 2025 |
From the annual report filed Aug 13, 2026 · Report
| Traded | Company | Trade | Amount | Investor | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 1, 2026 | Not linked to a company US Treasury Note 06/30/27 | Buy · Government bond | $15K – $50K | Self | Filing |
| Mar 6, 2026 | Not linked to a company Pennsylvania State Turnpike Commission Bond | Buy · Government bond | $50K – $100K | Self | Filing |
| Feb 20, 2026 | Not linked to a company Parkland, PA School District Municipal Bond | Buy · Government bond | $50K – $100K | Self | Filing |
| Feb 3, 2026 | Not linked to a company US Treasury Note 01/31/27 | Buy · Government bond | $1K – $15K | Self | Filing |
| Feb 3, 2026 | Not linked to a company Philadelphia, PA Municipal Bond | Buy · Government bond | $50K – $100K | Self | Filing |
| Dec 11, 2025 | Kellanova | Sale · Stock | $1K – $15K | Self | Filing |
| Dec 4, 2025 | Not linked to a company Pennsylvania State Turnpike Commission Bond | Buy · Government bond | $50K – $100K | Self | Filing |
| Nov 25, 2025 | Not linked to a company Souderton, PA Municipal Bond | Sale · Government bond | $50K – $100K | Self | Filing |
| Nov 19, 2025 | Not linked to a company SPY Option | Buy · Other | $50K – $100K | Self | Filing |
| Nov 19, 2025 | Not linked to a company SPY Option | Buy · Other | $1K – $15K | Self | Filing |
Transactions an annual report lists for the year it covers, apart from trade reports. Not counted in the trades above.
| Traded | Company | Trade | Amount | Investor | Report |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 6, 2025 | Pittston Building | Sale · Real estate | $500K – $1M | Self | 2025 Annual Report filed Aug 13, 2026 |
| Jun 6, 2025 | Pittston Building | Sale ×2 · Real estate | $1M – $5M each | Self | 2025 Annual Report filed Aug 13, 2026 |
| Jun 6, 2025 | Miners Property | Sale · Real estate | $1M – $5M | Self | 2025 Annual Report filed Aug 13, 2026 |
| Date not stated | nor am informed of, specific investment decisions prior to their execution. Accordingly, this transaction was planned and executed by a financial advisor. | Type not stated | Not stated | Self | 2025 Annual Report filed Aug 13, 2026 |
From Robert P. Bresnahan, Jr.'s filings with the House Clerk. Members report trades and holdings in ranges, not exact amounts. Holdings are the assets in the latest annual report; trades since then are not netted into them.
Loading...