House · Democrat · TX-34 · in the House since 2017 · Latest annual report · gonzalez.house.gov
From the annual report filed Aug 27, 2026 · Report
| Asset, as filed | Value | Investor |
|---|---|---|
| RENTAL PROPERTY(4) | $5M – $25M | Self |
| IBC | $1M – $5M | Self |
| CONGRESSIONAL FCU | $500K – $1M | Self |
| LONESTAR NATIONAL | $500K – $1M | Self |
| MERRILL LYNCH (1) | $500K – $1M | Self |
| Traded | Company | Trade | Amount | Investor | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 7, 2025 | Not linked to a company APPLE INL (COMMON STOCK) | Sale | $50K – $100K | Self | Scan |
| Apr 3, 2025 | Not linked to a company APPLE INL (COMMON STOCK) | Buy | $100K – $250K | Self | Scan |
| Mar 17, 2025 | Tesla Inc | Sale | $100K – $250K | Self | Scan |
| Mar 12, 2025 | Tesla Inc | Buy | $50K – $100K | Self | Scan |
| Mar 4, 2025 | Tesla Inc | Buy | $15K – $50K | Self | Scan |
| Feb 27, 2025 | HSBC Holdings PLC | Sale | $15K – $50K | Self | Scan |
| May 29, 2022 | Tesla Inc | Buy | $100K – $250K | Self | Scan |
| Jul 14, 2021 | Freeport-McMoRan Inc | Sale | $1K – $15K | Self | Scan |
Transactions an annual report lists for the year it covers, apart from trade reports. Not counted in the trades above.
| Traded | Company | Trade | Amount | Investor | Report |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Date not readable in the scan | HSBC Holdings PLC | Type not readable in the scan | $15K – $50K | Self | 2025 Annual Report filed Aug 27, 2026 |
| Date not readable in the scan | JP MORGAN (SEE ATTACH 2) | Type not readable in the scan | Not stated | Self | 2025 Annual Report filed Aug 27, 2026 |
| Date not readable in the scan | MERRILL LYNCH (SEE ATTACH 1) | Type not readable in the scan | Not stated | Self | 2025 Annual Report filed Aug 27, 2026 |
| Date not readable in the scan | VANGUARD S&P 500 ETF | Type not readable in the scan | $50K – $100K | Self | 2025 Annual Report filed Aug 27, 2026 |
| Date not readable in the scan | VANGUARD S&P 500 ETF | Type not readable in the scan | $15K – $50K | Self | 2025 Annual Report filed Aug 27, 2026 |
From Vicente Gonzalez's filings with the House Clerk. Members report trades and holdings in ranges, not exact amounts. Holdings are the assets in the latest annual report; trades since then are not netted into them.
Loading...