House · Democrat · MA-2 · in the House since 1997 · Latest annual report · mcgovern.house.gov
From the annual report filed May 12, 2026 · Report
| Asset, as filed | Value | Investor |
|---|---|---|
| basement rental unit [RP] | $1M – $5M | Joint |
| Fidelity - FA Freedom 2025 A [MF] | $250K – $500K | Spouse |
| Congressional Federal Credit UnionMoney Market & CD [BA] | $100K – $250K | Spouse |
| Owens Corning Inc Common Stock New (OC) [ST] OC | $15K – $50K | Spouse |
| Traded | Company | Trade | Amount | Investor | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 21, 2017 | Viacom Inc. | Sale | $1K – $15K | Spouse | Filing |
| Apr 21, 2017 | General Electric Co | Sale | $1K – $15K | Spouse | Filing |
| Apr 21, 2017 | Banzai International Inc | Sale | $1K – $15K | Spouse | Filing |
Transactions an annual report lists for the year it covers, apart from trade reports. Not counted in the trades above.
| Traded | Company | Trade | Amount | Investor | Report |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 12, 2023 | American Funds 529 Plan Balanced Portfolio C [5F] | Type not stated | $1K – $15K | Child | 2023 Annual Report filed May 15, 2024 |
| Dec 10, 2018 | American Funds 529 Plan Preservation Portfolio C [5P] | Type not stated | $15K – $50K | Child | 2018 Annual Report filed May 15, 2019 |
| Jun 25, 2015 | Eaton Vance Tax Managed Growth Fund | Sale | $1K – $15K | Child | 2015 Annual Report filed May 16, 2016 |
| Jun 25, 2015 | Eaton Vance Tax Managed Growth Fund | Sale | $15K – $50K | Child | 2015 Annual Report filed May 16, 2016 |
| Jun 25, 2015 | Eaton Vance Multi Cap Growth Fund | Sale | $1K – $15K | Child | 2015 Annual Report filed May 16, 2016 |
From James P. McGovern's filings with the House Clerk. Members report trades and holdings in ranges, not exact amounts. Holdings are the assets in the latest annual report; trades since then are not netted into them.
Loading...