House · Republican · PA-10 · in the House since 2013 · Latest annual report · perry.house.gov
From the annual report filed May 3, 2026 · Report
| Asset, as filed | Value | Investor |
|---|---|---|
| T. Rowe Price Retirement 2035 Fund (TRRJX) [MF] | $500K – $1M | Spouse |
| Pennsylvania State Employees Credit Union [BA] | $100K – $250K | Spouse |
| Residential Rental - Dillsburg, PA [RP] | $100K – $250K | Self |
| Residential Rental - Harrisburg, PA [RP] | $100K – $250K | Self |
| American Balanced Fund, Class A Shs (ABALX) [MF] | $100K – $250K | Self |
No trades reported.
Transactions an annual report lists for the year it covers, apart from trade reports. Not counted in the trades above.
| Traded | Company | Trade | Amount | Investor | Report |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 10, 2023 | PA529 GSP [5P] | Buy ×2 | $1K – $15K each | Spouse | 2023 Annual Report filed Aug 8, 2024 |
| Aug 31, 2022 | PA529 GSP - Ryenn [5P] | Type not stated | $1K – $15K | Self | 2022 Annual Report filed Aug 10, 2023 |
| Aug 31, 2022 | PA529 GSP - Mattea [5P] | Type not stated | $1K – $15K | Self | 2022 Annual Report filed Aug 10, 2023 |
| Sep 15, 2021 | Land - Warrington Road | Buy · Real estate | $100K – $250K | Self | 2021 Annual Report filed Aug 12, 2022 |
From Scott Perry's filings with the House Clerk. Members report trades and holdings in ranges, not exact amounts. Holdings are the assets in the latest annual report; trades since then are not netted into them.
Loading...