What members of the House and Senate report owning and trading in , as filed with the House Clerk and the Senate. Every row links to the filing it came from.
As filed in each member's latest annual report, in the ranges the form uses.
No sitting member's latest annual report lists .
| Traded | Member | Trade | Amount | Investor | Reported | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Feb 5, 2015 | Kenny Marchant House · R · TX-24 | Sale | $1K – $15K | Not stated | Mar 9, 2015 32 days later | Scan |
| Apr 30, 2014 | Kenny Marchant House · R · TX-24 | Sale | $1K – $15K | Self | Aug 19, 2015 476 days later | Scan |
| Apr 30, 2014 | Kenny Marchant House · R · TX-24 | Sale | $1K – $15K | Self | May 6, 2014 6 days later | Scan |
| Mar 19, 2014 | Kenny Marchant House · R · TX-24 | Sale | $1K – $15K | Self | Aug 19, 2015 518 days later | Scan |
| Date not readable in the scan | Kenny Marchant House · R · TX-24 | Sale | $1K – $15K | Not stated | Feb 11, 2015 | Scan |
Transactions an annual report lists for the year it covers, apart from trade reports. Not counted in the trades above.
| Traded | Member | Trade | Amount | Investor | Report |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 31, 2015 | Michael C. Burgess | Sale | $429 | Self | 2015 Annual Report filed Aug 8, 2016 |
Members report each trade in a range, not an exact amount, and have up to 45 days to report it. Some filings are scans; where we could not read a scanned field with confidence it is left blank rather than guessed, and the filing link shows the original.
Loading...