House · Republican · TN-1 · All disclosures
17 trades: 16 buys, 1 sale · reported a median 186 days after the trade
| Traded | Trade | Amount | Investor | Reported | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
2025 Annual Report filed on Aug 13, 2026 $3K – $45K
|
|||||
| Jan 13, 2023 | Buy | Not stated | Self | Jan 30, 202317 days later | Scan |
| Jun 6, 2022 | Sale | $1K – $15K | Joint | Jun 29, 202223 days later | Scan |
| Mar 1, 2021 | Buy | Not stated | Joint | Aug 27, 2021179 days later | Scan |
| Mar 1, 2021 | |||||
| Feb 22, 2021 | |||||
| Feb 22, 2021 | |||||
| Feb 22, 2021 | |||||
| Feb 22, 2021 | |||||
| Feb 18, 2021 | |||||
| Feb 18, 2021 | |||||
| Feb 18, 2021 | |||||
| Feb 18, 2021 | |||||
| Feb 11, 2021 | |||||
| Feb 11, 2021 | |||||
| Feb 9, 2021 | |||||
| Feb 9, 2021 | |||||
From Diana Harshbarger's filings with the House Clerk. Members report trades and holdings in ranges, not exact amounts, and the annual report gives the value at the end of the year it covers.
Loading...