House · Republican · TN-1 · All disclosures
22 trades: 22 buys, 0 sales · reported a median 179 days after the trade
| Traded | Trade | Amount | Investor | Reported | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
2025 Annual Report filed on Aug 13, 2026 Does not list CHGG. |
|||||
| Aug 16, 2021 | Buy | Not stated | Joint | Sep 22, 202137 days later | Scan |
| Aug 16, 2021 | Buy | Not stated | Self | Sep 22, 202137 days later | Scan |
| Aug 16, 2021 | Buy | Not stated | Spouse | Sep 22, 202137 days later | Scan |
| Aug 16, 2021 | |||||
| Aug 16, 2021 | |||||
| Aug 16, 2021 | |||||
| Feb 18, 2021 | |||||
| Feb 18, 2021 | |||||
| Feb 18, 2021 | |||||
| Feb 18, 2021 | |||||
| Feb 18, 2021 | |||||
| Feb 18, 2021 | |||||
| Feb 18, 2021 | |||||
| Feb 18, 2021 | |||||
| Feb 18, 2021 | |||||
| Feb 18, 2021 | |||||
| Feb 18, 2021 | |||||
| Feb 18, 2021 | |||||
From Diana Harshbarger's filings with the House Clerk. Members report trades and holdings in ranges, not exact amounts, and the annual report gives the value at the end of the year it covers.
Loading...