House · Republican · TN-1 · All disclosures
19 trades: 8 buys, 11 sales · reported a median 31 days after the trade
| Traded | Trade | Amount | Investor | Reported | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
2025 Annual Report filed on Aug 13, 2026 Does not list LNT. |
|||||
| Jul 22, 2022 | Sale ×2 | Not stated each | Not stated | Aug 31, 202240 days later | Scan |
| Jul 22, 2022 | Sale | Not stated | Joint | Aug 31, 202240 days later | Scan |
| Jul 22, 2022 | Sale | Not stated | Spouse | Aug 31, 202240 days later | Scan |
| May 12, 2022 | |||||
| May 2, 2022 | |||||
| Apr 25, 2022 | |||||
| Apr 25, 2022 | |||||
| Apr 25, 2022 | |||||
| Apr 25, 2022 | |||||
| Aug 26, 2021 | |||||
| Aug 26, 2021 | |||||
| Aug 26, 2021 | |||||
| Aug 26, 2021 | |||||
| Jul 26, 2021 | |||||
| Jul 26, 2021 | |||||
| Jul 26, 2021 | |||||
| Jan 27, 2021 | |||||
From Diana Harshbarger's filings with the House Clerk. Members report trades and holdings in ranges, not exact amounts, and the annual report gives the value at the end of the year it covers.
Loading...