House · Republican · TN-1 · All disclosures
4 trades: 0 buys, 4 sales · reported a median 218 days after the trade
| Traded | Trade | Amount | Investor | Reported | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
2025 Annual Report filed on Aug 13, 2026 $3K – $45K
|
|||||
| Jan 21, 2021 | Sale | Not stated | Self | Aug 27, 2021218 days later | Scan |
| Jan 21, 2021 | Sale | Not stated | Joint | Aug 27, 2021218 days later | Scan |
| Jan 21, 2021 | Sale | Not stated | Self | Aug 27, 2021218 days later | Scan |
| Jan 21, 2021 | |||||
From Diana Harshbarger's filings with the House Clerk. Members report trades and holdings in ranges, not exact amounts, and the annual report gives the value at the end of the year it covers.
Loading...