| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2024 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Allen Palmiere
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Mar 6, 2026
|
72 | Not stated | Not stated | $817,354 | |
|
Chet Holyoak
Chief Financial Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Mar 6, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | $405,064 | |
|
Armando Alexandri
Chief Operating Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Mar 6, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Apr 25, 2025 states there were none.
Read it in the proxyLoading...