Login

Company Executives

$ Management Team

Ms. Amy Feng

Independent Chairman of the Board of Trustee

Age 59
Compensation $180.9K USD
Sex Female

Ms. Christine Mastandrea

President

Chief Operating Officer

Age 59
Compensation $1.704M USD
Sex Female

Mr. J. Scott Hogan

Chief Financial Officer

Age 55
Compensation $1.039M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Kristian Gathright

Independent Trustee

Age 52
Compensation $24.80K USD
Sex Female

Mr. Donald Miller

Independent Trustee

Age 62
Compensation $24.17K USD
Sex Male

Mr. David Holeman

Chief Executive Officer

Trustee

Age 61
Compensation $2.400M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Soklin Siv

Vice President - Human Resources

Age 51
Compensation $638.1K USD
Sex Female

Mr. Peter Tropoli

General Counsel

Corporate Secretary

Age 53
Compensation $1.028M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Julia Buthman

Independent Trustee

Age 65
Compensation $153.2K USD
Sex Female

Mr. Jeffrey Jones

Independent Trustee

Age 69
Compensation $162.5K USD
Sex Male
Directors
6
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
2.5 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Amy S. Feng
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2024 pay Source
Julia B. Buthman
Not stated 2023
2 years
Not stated
Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair Audit
None stated $153,155
Amy S. Feng
Not stated 2022
3 years
Not stated
Audit Compensation Nominating and Corporate Governance
None stated $180,883
Kristian M. Gathright
Not stated 2024
1 year
Not stated
Audit Nominating and Corporate Governance
Apple Hospitality REIT $24,801
David K. Holeman
Not stated 2022
3 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Jeffrey A. Jones
Not stated 2020
5 years
Not stated
Audit · Chair Compensation
None stated $162,500
Donald A. Miller
Not stated 2024
1 year
Not stated
Nominating and Corporate Governance Compensation
None stated $24,167

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 4, 2025 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support