Login

Company Executives

Management Team

From Forms 3, 4 and 5 filed in the last 18 months
Officer Age In this role Joined 2024 pay Source
William J. McMorrow Also a director
Chairman and CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 16, 2026
78 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Justin Enbody
Chief Financial Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 16, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Matthew Windisch
President
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 16, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
In Ku Lee
EVP, General Counsel
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 16, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Michael John Pegler
President KW Europe
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 16, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated $3,866,080
Regina Wambold Finnegan
EVP, Risk Management and HR
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 16, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
11
serving now
Independent
10 of 10
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
5.2 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
William J. McMorrow
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2024 pay Source
William J. McMorrow
78 Not stated Not stated
Capital Markets
None stated Paid as CEO
Todd Boehly
51 2020
5 years
Independent None stated Vivid Seats (NASDAQ: SEAT) $327,275
Richard Boucher
66 2018
7 years
Independent None stated CRH plc (LSE: CRH) $347,275
Trevor Bowen
76 2018
7 years
Independent None stated Ceiba Investments Ltd. (LSE: CBA) $327,275
Wade Burton
53 2022
3 years
Independent None stated None stated $327,275
Michael Eisner
44 2024
1 year
Independent None stated None stated $66,238
Jeffrey Meyers
65 2024
1 year
Independent None stated None stated $130,688
Nadine I. Watt
56 2024
1 year
Independent None stated Fisker Inc. (NYSE:FSRN) $66,238
Sanaz Zaimi
55 2018
7 years
Independent None stated None stated $327,275
Stanley R. Zax
87 2010
15 years
Independent None stated None stated $327,275
Cathy Hendrickson Leaving at the meeting
78 Not stated Independent None stated None stated $337,275

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

Eldridge Industries Entities
Mr. Boehly is the Chairman of Eldridge Industries
Approximately $300 million

Issuance of Series A Preferred Stock to Eldridge Industries Entities for proceeds

With the Company Open in proxy
Eldridge Industries Entities
Mr. Boehly is the Chairman of Eldridge Industries
Approximately $17.3 million
2024

Dividends paid by KW Entities to Eldridge Industries Entities on Series A Preferred Stock

With KW Entities Open in proxy
Eldridge Industries Entities
Mr. Boehly is the Chairman of Eldridge Industries
Approximately $3.1 million
2024

Management fees and one-time acquisition fees paid by Eldridge Industries Entities to KW Entities related to KW/Eldridge JVs

With KW Entities Open in proxy
Cain Entity
an entity affiliated with Cain International, part of the Eldridge Industries Entities
Approximately €950,000
2024

Repayment in full of a partner loan made in 2023 by a KW Entity to the Cain Entity for capital calls under a joint venture agreement

With KW Entity Open in proxy
Cain Entity
an entity affiliated with Cain International, part of the Eldridge Industries Entities
Approximately €1.2 million
2024

Short-term partner loans made by a KW Entity to the Cain Entity in 2024 with maturity March 2025 and 20% interest rate

With KW Entity Open in proxy
Eldridge Industries Entities
Mr. Boehly is the Chairman of Eldridge Industries
Approximately $1.8 million

Interest paid by the Company to Eldridge Industries Entities on their holdings of the Company's Bonds

With the Company Open in proxy
Fairfax
Mr. Burton is the President and Chief Investment Officer of HWIC, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Fairfax
$300 million
2022

Issuance of Series B Preferred Stock and warrants to certain affiliates of Fairfax

With the Company Open in proxy
Fairfax
Mr. Burton is the President and Chief Investment Officer of HWIC, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Fairfax
$200 million
2023

Issuance of Series C Preferred Stock and warrants to certain affiliates of Fairfax

With the Company Open in proxy
Fairfax
Mr. Burton is the President and Chief Investment Officer of HWIC, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Fairfax
Approximately $26.3 million
2024

Dividends paid by KW Entities to Fairfax Entities on Series B and Series C Preferred Stock

With KW Entities Open in proxy
Fairfax
Mr. Burton is the President and Chief Investment Officer of HWIC, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Fairfax
Approximately $27.1 million
2024

Management fees paid by Fairfax Entities to KW Entities for real estate and real estate debt transactions

With KW Entities Open in proxy
Fairfax
Mr. Burton is the President and Chief Investment Officer of HWIC, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Fairfax
Approximately $26.7 million
2024

Interest paid by KW Entities to Fairfax Entities on certain loans under secured mortgages

With KW Entities Open in proxy
Jeffrey Meyers
chief executive officer of Zonda, in which he owns less than 1% beneficial ownership
Amount not stated
2024

Company held a minority 11% beneficial ownership interest in Zonda, a real estate technology business

With Zonda Open in proxy
Tyler McMorrow
son of William J. McMorrow
$98,940
2024

Employment as a non-executive employee of the Company's debt investment group, hired September 2024

With the Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support