| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2024 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Charles N. Reeves
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Feb 13, 2026
|
57 | Not stated | Not stated | $1,611,393 | |
|
Barry S Ray
Senior EVP, CFO and Treasurer
Title from the Form 4 dated Feb 13, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | $817,449 | |
|
Len D Devaisher
President and COO
Title from the Form 4 dated Feb 13, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | $964,192 | |
|
Gary L Sims
SVP & Chief Credit Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Feb 13, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | $591,419 | |
|
Paul A Ho-Sing-Loy
VP, Chief Information Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Feb 13, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | $323,994 | |
|
John J Ruppel
Chief Accounting Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Feb 13, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Susan M Moore
SVP, Chief Risk Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Feb 13, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
From the proxy statement filed Mar 11, 2025 · updated by the 8-K of Jul 24, 2025
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Mar 11, 2025 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.
Read the policy in the proxyThe proxy also says directors, officers or their families deal with the company in the ordinary course of business, on the same terms as others. Those are not conflicts and are not listed. Read it in the proxy
Loading...