Login

Company Executives

$ Management Team

Mr. Clayton Carrell

President

Chief Operating Officer

Age 59
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Brian Kuck

Senior Vice President - Corporate Development and Strategy

Age 49
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Brad Whitmarsh

Vice President - Investor Relations

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Howard Willard

Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 61
Compensation $303.9K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Wouter Van Kempen

Interim Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 55
Compensation $408.9K USD
Sex Male

Ms. Marianella Foschi

Chief Financial Officer

Treasurer

Age 37
Compensation $3.506M USD
Sex Female

Ms. Kayla Baird

Senior Vice President

Chief Accounting Officer

Age 53
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. Travis Counts

Chief Administrative Officer

Secretary

Age 47
Compensation $3.482M USD
Sex Male
Directors
10
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
3.1 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Wouter van Kempen
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2024 pay Source
Wouter van Kempen
55 2023
2 years
Not stated
Compensation Committee
None stated $408,871
Deborah Byers
63 2023
2 years
Not stated
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
DTE Energy Company $283,871
Morris R. Clark
57 2021
4 years
Not stated
Audit Committee · Chair
Sitio Royalties Corp. $308,871
Carrie M. Fox
41 2021
4 years
Not stated
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated $283,871
Lloyd W. “Billy” Helms, Jr.
67 2025
0 years
Not stated
Audit Committee
None stated Not stated
Carrie L. Hudak
49 2021
4 years
Not stated
Sustainability Committee · Chair
None stated $303,871
James M. Trimble
76 2021
4 years
Not stated
Audit Committee
Berry Corporation $283,871
Howard A. Willard III
61 2021
4 years
Not stated
Compensation Committee · Chair
None stated $303,871
Jeffrey E. Wojahn
62 2021
4 years
Not stated
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Chair
Baytex Energy Corp. $298,871
M. Christopher Doyle
52 2022
3 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

4 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 21, 2025
CP Canada
a stockholder beneficially owning more than 5% of our common stock
Approximately $509.4 million
May 20, 2024

Underwritten secondary offering in which CP Canada sold 6,956,520 shares of common stock; the Company received no proceeds

CP Canada
a stockholder beneficially owning more than 5% of our common stock
Approximately $0.3 million

Company paid offering expenses on behalf of CP Canada under the Registration Rights Agreement

With the Company Open in proxy
Driltek
Carrie Fox, one of the Company’s independent directors, is the President and Chief Executive Officer of Driltek
Approximately $0.5 million
fiscal year ended December 31, 2024

Driltek provided operational technical services to the Company under a master services agreement

With the Company Open in proxy
EOG Resources, Inc.
Lloyd W. "Billy" Helms, Jr. was appointed to the Board and previously served as President of EOG Resources, Inc. from October 2021 to May 2024
Amount not stated
fiscal year ended December 31, 2024

Company and EOG each own interests in certain of the other's operated properties; reciprocal payments between the Company and EOG

With the Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support