| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Theodore L. Koenig
Also a director
Chairman, President and CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Apr 14, 2026
|
66 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Lewis Solimene
CFO and CIO
Title from the Form 4 dated Apr 14, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Ronald A Holinsky
CCO, CLO & Secretary
Title from the Form 3 dated Jan 14, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The latest proxy was filed Jan 20, 2026 and its related-party section is being read. Check back shortly.
Open the proxyLoading...