Login

Company Executives

$ Management Team

Mr. William Albrecht

Independent Non-Executive Chairman of the Board

Age 73
Compensation $386.0K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Mikell Pigott

President

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 51
Compensation $8.142M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Bryan Lemmerman

Chief Financial Officer

Executive Vice President

Age 50
Compensation $3.950M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Mark Denny

Executive Vice President

General Counsel

Secretary

Age 43
Compensation $2.510M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Katie Hill

Chief Operating Officer

Senior Vice President

Age 37
Compensation $2.554M USD
Sex Female

Mr. Ron Hagood

Vice President - Investor Relations

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male
Directors
10
serving now
Independent
9 of 10
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
5.9 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
William E. Albrecht
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2024 pay Source
William E. Albrecht
73 2020
5 years
Independent
Compensation Finance
Halliburton Company $386,015
John Driver
60 2022
3 years
Independent
Audit Finance
Broadway Financial Corp & City First Bank, N.A. $260,010
Frances Powell Hawes
70 2018
7 years
Independent
Audit · Chair
Archrock Inc. $280,010
Jarvis V. Hollingsworth
62 2020
5 years
Independent
Audit NGE&S · Chair
None stated $281,010
Dr. Craig M. Jarchow
64 2019
6 years
Independent
Compensation · Chair Finance
None stated $280,010
Dr. Shihab Kuran
55 2022
3 years
Independent
Compensation NGE&S
None stated $260,010
Lisa M. Lambert
57 2020
5 years
Independent
NGE&S Compensation
UL Solutions $260,010
Lori A. Lancaster
55 2020
5 years
Independent
Finance · Chair
Precision Drilling Corp. $280,010
Edmund P. Segner, III
71 2011
14 years
Independent
Audit Finance
Archrock, Inc. $260,010
Jason Pigott
51 2019
6 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

5 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 10, 2025
Jason Pigott
Chief Executive Officer
$484,000 principal amount
2024

Redemption by the Company of his 2028 Notes at 105.063% of principal plus accrued interest, after he did not tender them in the tender offers.

With the Company Open in proxy
Henry Energy LP
Amount not stated
2023

Investor Agreement with the Henry Investor Parties entered in connection with the Henry Acquisition, providing standstill, transfer restrictions and voting agreements.

With the Company Open in proxy
Henry Energy LP
current or former stockholder owning or having owned at least 5% of Common Stock
Amount not stated
2023

Registration rights agreement with Henry and its designees granting demand, piggy-back and shelf registration rights, with the Company paying certain expenses and indemnifying them.

With the Company Open in proxy
PEP Investor Parties
Amount not stated
2024

Investor Agreement with the PEP Investor Parties entered in connection with the PEP Acquisition, providing standstill, transfer restrictions and voting agreements.

With the Company Open in proxy
PEP Investors
Amount not stated
2024

Registration rights agreement with the PEP Investors granting demand, piggy-back and shelf registration rights, with the Company paying certain expenses and indemnifying them.

With the Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support