Login

Company Executives

Management Team

From Forms 3, 4 and 5 filed in the last 18 months
Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
Adi Mohanty Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
57 Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Board of Directors

From the 10-K annual report

Directors
6
serving now
Independent
5 of 5
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
Not stated
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Jeffrey D. Alter
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2023 pay Source
Jeffrey D. Alter
61 Not stated Independent None stated None stated $208,112
Adi Mohanty
57 Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Jeffrey A. Ferrell
49 Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Jill Howe
48 Not stated Independent None stated None stated $180,112
Brian L. Kotzin
75 Not stated Independent None stated None stated $185,112
Lynne Powell
57 Not stated Independent None stated None stated $163,112

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

11 disclosed in the 10-K annual report
Athyrium
Approximately $3.75 million
2022

November 2022 registered direct offering of common stock and warrants to Athyrium affiliates, with a waiver of 7.25% Convertible Notes cash interest as in-kind payment

Athyrium
$50,000,000
2023

September 2023 exchange of $50,000,000 of 7.25% Convertible Notes for common stock, pre-funded warrants and warrants

Athyrium
$6,953,000
2023

December 2023 purchase of 11.00% / 13.00% Convertible Notes and warrants in exchange for accrued interest on 7.25% Convertible Notes

Athyrium
$13,906,000
2023

December 2023 exchange of 7.25% Convertible Notes for 11.00% / 13.00% Convertible Notes and warrants

Davidson Kempner Capital Management
$6,842,000
2023

December 2023 purchase of 11.00% / 13.00% Convertible Notes and warrants

Davidson Kempner Capital Management
$13,000,000
2023

December 2023 exchange of 7.25% Convertible Notes for 11.00% / 13.00% Convertible Notes

Highbridge Tactical
$3,158,000
2023

December 2023 purchase of 11.00% / 13.00% Convertible Notes and warrants, and exchange of 7.25% Convertible Notes

Armistice Capital Master Fund Ltd.
greater than 5% ownership
Amount not stated
2022

November 2022 registered direct offering of 800,000 common shares and warrants at $7.50 per share with accompanying warrant

Armistice Capital Master Fund Ltd.
greater than 5% ownership
Amount not stated
January 2023

January 2023 issuance of warrants for 90,000 shares to Armistice in exchange for a waiver of lockup provisions

Dr. Matthew Cooper
former Chief Scientific Officer
An estimated value of $6.0 million
May 2022

May 2022 contribution of single-molecule detection platform assets to Enumera Molecular, Inc. in exchange for Series A-1 preferred stock

With Enumera Molecular, Inc. Open in proxy
Up to $15,000 per year

Consulting agreement under which Dr. Kotzin is eligible to receive up to $15,000 per year

With the Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support