Login

Company Executives

$ Management Team

Directors
3
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
6.3 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
R. David Turner
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
R. David Turner
75 2016
10 years
Not stated None stated None stated $270,000
Jeffrey L. Shekell
54 2018
8 years
Not stated
audit committee · Chair
None stated $260,000
Robert J. Lange
43 2025
1 year
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

We could not read related-party transactions reliably

Rather than show a list that might be incomplete, we show nothing. They are in the proxy filed Mar 31, 2026, in its related person transactions section.

Read them in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support