Login

Company Executives

$ Management Team

Directors
7
serving now
Independent
4 of 6
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
6.3 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Linda Pace
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Linda Pace
Not stated 2019
7 years
Not stated
Pricing Committee
None stated Not stated
William H. Wright II
Not stated 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit Committee
Brookfield Real Assets Income Fund Inc., Brookfield Investment Funds Not stated
Thomas M. Hennigan
Not stated 2025
1 year
Not independent None stated None stated Not stated
Nigel D.T. Andrews
Not stated 2017
9 years
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair
Victory Funds Not stated
Alex Chi
Not stated 2026
0 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Leslie E. Bradford
Not stated 2017
9 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
John G. Nestor
Not stated 2013
13 years
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 30, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support