Login

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2024 pay Source
John Strosahl Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
58 Not stated Not stated $7,106,371
David Rudow
Chief Financial Officer
56 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated $6,116,643
Linh Lam
Chief Information Officer
42 Since 2021
5 years
Not stated $1,995,473
Jeff Lendino
Chief Legal Officer
54 Since 2020
6 years
Not stated Not reported
Beth Tschida
Chief Technology Officer
56 Since 2022
4 years
Not stated $3,687,479
Jason Wudi
Chief Innovation Officer
46 Since 2023
3 years
2006 Not reported
Elizabeth Benz
CSO
Title from the Form 4 dated Jan 30, 2026
46 Not stated 2017 $2,919,236
Michelle Bucaria
CPO
Title from the Form 4 dated Jan 30, 2026
54 Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
11
serving now
Independent
9 of 10
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
6.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Michael Fosnaugh
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2024 pay Source
Michael Fosnaugh
Not stated 2017
8 years
Independent
Compensation and Nominating Committee
Integral Ad Science Holding Corp. Not stated
John Strosahl
Not stated 2023
2 years
Not independent None stated PROS Holdings, Inc. Paid as CEO
Dean Hager
58 2017
8 years
Not stated None stated None stated $249,997
Martin Taylor
55 2017
8 years
Independent
Compensation and Nominating Committee
Integral Ad Science Holding Corp. Not stated
Andre Durand
Not stated 2017
8 years
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated $249,997
David Breach
Not stated 2020
5 years
Independent
Compensation and Nominating Committee
None stated Not stated
Christina Lema
Not stated 2020
5 years
Independent None stated Integral Ad Science Holding Corp. Not stated
Kevin Klausmeyer
Not stated 2019
6 years
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair
None stated $269,997
Vina Leite
Not stated 2021
4 years
Independent
Compensation and Nominating Committee · Chair
DocGo, Inc. $269,997
Charles Guan
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Virginia Gambale Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Independent
Audit Committee
None stated $249,997

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

6 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 29, 2025
Vista
operating and consulting arm of Vista
$0.2 million
2024

Consulting services, reimbursement of expenses for Jamf employees at VCG events, and related fees paid to VCG

With Vista Consulting Group, LLC (VCG) Open in proxy
Vista
companies controlled by Vista
Approximately $1.1 million in the aggregate
2024

Services purchased from companies controlled by Vista

With companies controlled by Vista Open in proxy
Vista
companies controlled by Vista
$0.2 million in the aggregate
2024

Payments received from companies controlled by Vista

With companies controlled by Vista Open in proxy
Mr. Wudi
Chief Innovation Officer; minority owner of the lessor entity
$1.0 million
2024

Lease of office space in Eau Claire, WI with an entity in which Mr. Wudi is a minority owner

Vista
holder of our common stock
Amount not stated

Registration rights agreement covering Vista's shares of our common stock

our executive officers and directors
our executive officers and directors
Amount not stated

Indemnification agreements providing contractual rights to indemnification and expense advancement

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support