Sponsor paid $25,000 to cover offering and formation costs in exchange for founder Class B ordinary shares.
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Suresh Guduru
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board
|
52 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
C. Brian Coad
Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer
|
55 |
Since 2021
5 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Suresh Singamsetty
Also a director
Chief Investment Officer and Director
|
51 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Sponsor paid $25,000 to cover offering and formation costs in exchange for founder Class B ordinary shares.
Borrowing of $100,000 under the sponsor promissory note.
Borrowing of $150,000 under the Second Promissory Note.
Sponsor purchased 15,900,000 private placement warrants at $1.00 per warrant in a private placement at the IPO closing.
Administrative support arrangement under which the sponsor pays cash compensation to Mr. Goel, with an annual salary of $312,000, reimbursed by the Company.
Administrative support arrangement under which the sponsor pays cash compensation to Mr. Coad, with an annual salary of $200,000.
Administrative support services agreement; the Company incurred $200,000 and paid $183,333 in fees for these services in fiscal 2024.
Sponsor loan for offering expenses, repaid in full on January 7, 2022.
Second Promissory Note, as amended, with outstanding balance of $1,798,500 as of December 31, 2024.
Extension Note loans of $40,000 per month for the Second Extension, with $360,000 drawn and outstanding as of December 31, 2024.
Second Extension Note under which $121,329 has been drawn and is outstanding.
Registration and shareholder rights agreement granting the sponsor registration rights and the right to nominate up to three director nominees after a business combination.
Loading...