Administration fees paid to HealthEZ, an ABRY portfolio company, which was the Company's third-party administrator for self-insured health insurance claims.
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2024 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Ronald Totton
Also a director
President and Chief Executive Officer
|
Not stated |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | $1,580,730 | |
|
Bruce Gordon
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
|
Not stated |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Jared Deith
Executive Vice President and Chief Revenue Officer
|
Not stated |
Since 2025
1 year
|
2022 | Not reported | |
|
Paul Holtz
Exec. Vice Pres., CFO & Treas.
Title from the Form 4 dated May 22, 2025
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Jack W. Kennedy Jr.
EVP, Chief Legal Officer & Sec
Title from the Form 4 dated Jul 21, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | 2021 | $549,656 | |
|
John Anthony Bellomo
Exec. Vice Pres., CFO & Treas.
Title from the Form 4 dated Jul 21, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Administration fees paid to HealthEZ, an ABRY portfolio company, which was the Company's third-party administrator for self-insured health insurance claims.
Searchlight holds 12,024,711 warrants, each exercisable for one-fifth of a share of common stock at $0.05 per share or by cashless exercise.
Searchlight owns all Series A-1 preferred stock, with a 13% cumulative dividend and mandatory redemption on November 15, 2033; approximately $23.8 million of dividends were payable to Searchlight.
Affiliates of CTAC's parent company own 272,779 Private Placement Warrants exercisable for one-fifth of a share at $57.50 per share, expiring October 1, 2026 unless earlier redeemed.
Loading...