Sponsor paid to cover certain offering costs in consideration for Founder Shares
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
David Chuang
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
|
47 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Sponsor paid to cover certain offering costs in consideration for Founder Shares
Sponsor agreed to a non-interest bearing promissory note loan to SPAC to fund a portion of IPO expenses; SPAC repaid $142,350 at the IPO date
Non-interest bearing promissory note to fund contributions to the Trust Account; terminated October 4, 2023 with outstanding amounts forgiven
Non-interest bearing promissory note to fund extension contributions; $1,497,479 outstanding as of September 30, 2024
Non-interest bearing promissory note to fund the Contribution or general corporate purposes; nil outstanding as of September 30, 2024
Loading...