Sponsor acquired 1,437,500 Founder Shares for an aggregate purchase price of $25,000
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
The proxy filed Mar 17, 2026 does not list the board, and no earlier proxy on record does.
Open the proxySponsor acquired 1,437,500 Founder Shares for an aggregate purchase price of $25,000
Sponsor sold 132,825 Founder Shares to Chardan or its designees at $2.00 per share
Sponsor purchased 370,500 Private Placement Units at $10.00 per unit in a private placement
Administrative services agreement under which the Company pays an affiliate of the Sponsor for office space, utilities and administrative services
Promissory note issued to the Sponsor for 2021 expenses of the Initial Public Offering, borrowing up to $300,000, expired December 31, 2021
Non-interest bearing promissory note with the Sponsor for $690,000 used to fund the first extension
Non-interest bearing promissory note with the Sponsor for $660,000 used to fund the second extension
Loading...