Login

Company Executives

$ Management Team

Directors
5
serving now
Independent
3 of 5
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
4.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Robert H. Steers
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Robert H. Steers
73 2022
4 years
Not independent None stated None stated Not stated
Joseph M. Harvey
62 2022
4 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Dana Roffman
59 2022
4 years
Independent None stated Savills plc $135,000
John W. Thiel
65 2022
4 years
Independent None stated Franklin Resources, Inc. $135,000
W. Edward Walter
70 2022
4 years
Independent None stated Ameriprise Financial, Inc., Claros Mortgage Trust, Inc. $140,000

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 14, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support