Login

Company Executives

$ Management Team

Directors
5
serving now
Independent
3 of 3
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
3.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Jason A. Breaux
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Susan Yun Lee
Not stated 2023
3 years
Independent None stated American Battery Technology Company Not stated
Christopher G. Wright
Not stated 2023
3 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Kathleen S. Briscoe
Not stated 2023
3 years
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Chair
Crescent Capital BDC, Inc., Griffin Capital Essential Asset REIT, Inc., Resmark Properties Not stated
Jason A. Breaux
Not stated 2023
3 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Martha Solis-Turner
Not stated 2023
3 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

6 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 1, 2026
Advisor
Investment adviser to the Corporation
Amount not stated

Investment advisory and management agreement under which the Advisor manages the Corporation's investments.

With the Corporation Open in proxy
Advisor
Investment adviser to the Corporation
$10 million
December 31, 2025

Expense support agreement; the Advisor supported expenses eligible for reimbursement.

With the Corporation Open in proxy
Advisor
Investment adviser to the Corporation
Approximately $3.8 million
year ended December 31, 2025

Base management fee paid to the Advisor under the Investment Advisory and Management Agreement.

With the Corporation Open in proxy
Advisor
Investment adviser to the Corporation
$2.9 million
year ended December 31, 2025

Income incentive fees incurred under the Investment Advisory and Management Agreement, all voluntarily waived by the Advisor.

With the Corporation Open in proxy
Administrator
Administrator of the Corporation
$1.3 million
fiscal year ended December 31, 2025

Administration agreement under which the Administrator furnishes administrative services; administrative services expenses incurred.

With the Corporation Open in proxy
Crescent
Amount not stated

License agreement under which Crescent grants the Corporation a non-exclusive, royalty-free license to use the name "Crescent Capital."

With the Corporation Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support