Login

Company Executives

Management Team

From Forms 3, 4 and 5 filed in the last 18 months
Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
Brian E. Powers Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Feb 6, 2026
62 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Jeffrey Salay
Vice President & CFO
Title from the Form 4 dated Feb 6, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
7
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
9.3 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Edward F. Crawford
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Edward F. Crawford
86 2021
4 years
Not stated None stated Park-Ohio Holdings Corp. $888,000
Brian E. Powers
62 2014
11 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Matthew V. Crawford
55 2014
11 years
Not stated None stated Park-Ohio Holdings Corp. $138,000
Luis E. Jimenez
55 2019
6 years
Not stated None stated None stated $138,000
Steven H. Rosen
55 2012
13 years
Not stated None stated Park-Ohio Holdings Corp. $138,000
Kirin M. Smith
47 2009
16 years
Not stated None stated None stated $138,000
James W. Wert
78 2021
4 years
Not stated None stated Park-Ohio Holdings Corporation $138,000

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

12 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 9, 2025
First Francis Company Inc.
First Francis is owned by Edward Crawford and Matthew Crawford, both of whom serve on the Board of Directors of the Company
Amount not stated
2024

Refinanced promissory notes into one loan due to First Francis, with principal repayments and interest during 2024

With the Company Open in proxy
First Francis Company Inc.
owned by Matthew Crawford and Edward Crawford, who serve on the Board of the Company
Amount not stated
2016

Company purchased Federal Hose from First Francis

With the Company Open in proxy
Edward Crawford
serves on the Board of the Company
$180,000
2024

Ten-year lease of a Painesville, Ohio facility used for the Federal Hose business; rent paid in 2024

With Federal Hose subsidiary of the Company Open in proxy
Fluid Routing Systems, Inc.
wholly-owned subsidiary of Park-Ohio; Edward F. Crawford and Matthew V. Crawford hold shares of Park-Ohio, Matthew V. Crawford is an executive officer and director and Edward F. Crawford is a director of Park-Ohio
$38,487
2024

Company purchased hose products from FRS; FRS purchased steel hose and parts from Federal Hose and Knitting Machinery Company of America

With Federal Hose subsidiary of the Company Open in proxy
Fluid Routing Systems, Inc.
wholly-owned subsidiary of Park-Ohio; Edward F. Crawford and Matthew V. Crawford hold shares of Park-Ohio, Matthew V. Crawford is an executive officer and director and Edward F. Crawford is a director of Park-Ohio
$77,000
2024

Lease of FRS facility space for warehousing and distribution, terminated in 2024; rent paid in 2024

With the Company Open in proxy
HydraPower Dynamics
wholly-owned subsidiary of Park-Ohio; Edward F. Crawford and Matthew V. Crawford hold shares of Park-Ohio, Matthew V. Crawford is an executive officer and director and Edward F. Crawford is a director of Park-Ohio
$245,414
2024

Company purchased silicone hose from HydraPower

With Federal Hose and Marine Products International subsidiaries of the Company Open in proxy
Francis Brookpark LLC
owned by Edward Crawford, who serves on the Board of the Company
Amount not stated
2021

Company purchased Komtek Forge from Francis Brookpark LLC, which had assumed a 17-year facility lease

With Komtek Forge subsidiary of the Company Open in proxy
Francis Brookpark LLC
owned by Edward Crawford, who serves on the Board of the Company
$120,000
2024

Facility lease in Worcester, MA expiring May 30, 2033; rent paid in 2024

With Komtek Forge subsidiary of the Company Open in proxy
Supply Technologies
wholly-owned subsidiary of Park-Ohio; Edward F. Crawford and Matthew V. Crawford hold shares of Park-Ohio, Matthew V. Crawford is an executive officer and director and Edward F. Crawford is a director of Park-Ohio
$24,702
2024

Company purchased supplies from Supply Technologies; Supply Technologies purchased knitting machinery parts from Knitting Machinery Company of America

With Air Enterprises subsidiary of the Company Open in proxy
Ajax-Tocco Magnathermic Corporation
wholly-owned subsidiary of Park-Ohio; Edward F. Crawford and Matthew V. Crawford hold shares of Park-Ohio, Matthew V. Crawford is an executive officer and director and Edward F. Crawford is a director of Park-Ohio
Amount not stated
2024

Induction heater and magazine billet feeder project paid in 2023 and completed in 2024 with an incremental payment

With Komtek Forge subsidiary of the Company Open in proxy
Air Power Dynamics, LLC
controlled by Ambassador Edward F. Crawford
Amount not stated
2024

Company purchased a used aerospace tooling machine paid with Class A Common Shares

With CAD Enterprises, Inc. subsidiary of the Company Open in proxy
Azurite Management, LLC
controlled by Steven H. Rosen, a member of the Board of Directors
$80,000
2024

Company purchased transaction consulting services

With the Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support