Login

Company Executives

$ Management Team

Directors
15
serving now
Independent
13 of 13
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
4.9 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Cheryl F. Campbell and Kerry W. Cooper
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Rajat Bahri
61 2020
6 years
Independent
Audit Finance and Innovation
None stated $304,987
Cheryl F. Campbell
66 2019
7 years
Independent
Executive · Chair
TC Energy Corporation $352,487
Edward G. Cannizzaro
65 2023
3 years
Independent
Finance and Innovation Audit
Ross Stores, Inc. $304,987
Kerry W. Cooper
54 2020
6 years
Independent
Executive · Chair Finance and Innovation People and Compensation
Upstart Holdings Inc. $499,987
Leo P. Denault
66 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit Finance and Innovation
Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc. $288,654
Jessica L. Denecour
64 2020
6 years
Independent
Sustainability and Governance · Chair People and Compensation Safety and Nuclear Oversight Executive
None stated $324,987
Mark E. Ferguson III
69 2020
6 years
Independent
People and Compensation · Chair Safety and Nuclear Oversight Executive
VSE Corporation $324,987
W. Craig Fugate
66 2020
6 years
Independent
Safety and Nuclear Oversight Sustainability and Governance
Genasys $304,987
Arno L. Harris
56 2020
6 years
Independent
Audit Sustainability and Governance
None stated $304,987
Carlos M. Hernandez
71 2022
4 years
Independent
Audit Finance and Innovation
Granite Construction, Inc. $304,987
John O. Larsen
62 2025
1 year
Independent
Safety and Nuclear Oversight People and Compensation
None stated $258,174
Patricia K. Poppe
57 2021
5 years
Not stated
Executive
None stated Paid as CEO
Sumeet Singh
47 2023
3 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
William L. Smith
68 2019
7 years
Independent
Finance and Innovation · Chair Safety and Nuclear Oversight Executive
None stated $324,987
Benjamin F. Wilson
74 2020
6 years
Independent
Audit · Chair Sustainability and Governance Executive
None stated $334,987

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

3 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 9, 2026
BlackRock, Inc. and its affiliates (BlackRock)
Approximately $3.8 million
2025

BlackRock provides asset management services to the Utility’s nuclear decommissioning trusts, customer credit trust, and employee benefit plan trusts.

With the Utility Open in proxy
Fidelity Management and Research Company, LLC and its affiliates (Fidelity)
Approximately $0.4 million
2025

Fidelity provides recordkeeper and trustee services for benefit plans sponsored by PG&E Corporation.

With PG&E Corporation Open in proxy
State Street Corporation and its affiliates (State Street)
Approximately $2.9 million
2025

State Street provides asset management services for the Utility’s nuclear decommissioning trusts and the defined contribution plan associated with employee benefit plans.

With the Utility Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support