| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
M. Scott Culbreth
Also a director
Company President and Chief Executive Officer
|
54 |
Since 2020
6 years
|
Not stated | $4,886,047 | |
|
Paul Joachimczyk
Company Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
|
53 |
Since 2022
4 years
|
Not stated | $1,567,237 | |
|
Kimberly G. Pascarella
Company Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
|
46 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
William L. Waszak
Company Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer
|
64 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | $911,350 | |
|
Kimberly G Coldiron
SVP, CHRO
Title from the Form 4 dated May 28, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Robert J. Adams, Jr.
SVP Chief Manuf & Supp Chain
Title from the Form 4 dated May 28, 2026
|
59 | Not stated | Not stated | $1,279,095 | |
|
Dwayne L. Medlin
Company Senior Vice President, Remodel Sales
|
57 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
Not stated | $932,950 | |
|
Jimmy Earl Mason
SVP, New Construction & Growth
Title from the Form 4 dated Jul 14, 2025
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Jun 25, 2025 states there were none.
Read it in the proxyLoading...