What members of the House and Senate report owning and trading in , as filed with the House Clerk and the Senate. Every row links to the filing it came from.
As filed in each member's latest annual report, in the ranges the form uses.
No sitting member's latest annual report lists .
| Traded | Member | Trade | Amount | Investor | Reported | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 15, 2022 | Diana Harshbarger House · R · TN-1 | Sale | $1K – $15K | Joint | Jun 29, 2022 14 days later | Scan |
| Jun 14, 2022 | Diana Harshbarger House · R · TN-1 | Sale | $1K – $15K | Spouse | Jun 29, 2022 15 days later | Scan |
| Jun 14, 2022 | Diana Harshbarger House · R · TN-1 | Sale | $1K – $15K | Not stated | Jun 29, 2022 15 days later | Scan |
| May 23, 2022 | Ro Khanna House · D · CA-17 | Sale | $1K – $15K | Spouse | Jun 10, 2022 18 days later | Scan |
| Mar 3, 2022 | Diana Harshbarger House · R · TN-1 | Sale | Not stated | Not stated | Mar 29, 2022 26 days later | Scan |
Transactions an annual report lists for the year it covers, apart from trade reports. Not counted in the trades above.
| Traded | Member | Trade | Amount | Investor | Report |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 2, 2015 | Scott H. Peters | Partial sale | $50K – $100K | Spouse | 2015 Annual Report filed Mar 12, 2018 |
| Dec 18, 2013 | Lamar Smith | Partial sale | $1K – $15K | Self | 2013 Annual Report filed Dec 3, 2014 |
| Nov 8, 2013 | Sheldon Whitehouse | Sale | $1K – $15K | Self | 2013 Annual Report filed Aug 12, 2015 |
| Oct 25, 2013 | Lamar Smith | Buy | $1K – $15K | Self | 2013 Annual Report filed Dec 3, 2014 |
| May 21, 2013 | Sheldon Whitehouse | Buy | $1K – $15K | Self | 2013 Annual Report filed Aug 12, 2015 |
Members report each trade in a range, not an exact amount, and have up to 45 days to report it. Some filings are scans; where we could not read a scanned field with confidence it is left blank rather than guessed, and the filing link shows the original.
Loading...