Base salary for service as a portfolio manager
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
From the proxy statement filed Apr 13, 2026 · updated by the 8-K of Apr 22, 2026
| Director | Age | On board | Independent | Committees | Other public boards | Pay | Source |
|---|
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Base salary for service as a portfolio manager
Cash Incentive Award paid in February 2026 for performance in 2025
Cash Incentive Award paid in February 2025 for performance in 2024
Grant of 33,000 common shares of restricted stock, scheduled to vest January 1, 2030
Loading...