Login
$ACXP
$1.09 -$0.05 (4.41%) Close

Company Executives

$ACXP Management Team

Mr. Robert Deluccia

Executive Chairman of the Board

Co-Founder

Age 79
Compensation $1.463M USD
Sex Male

Mr. David Luci

President

Chief Executive Officer

Co-Founder

Director

Age 58
Compensation $1.431M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Robert Shawah

Co-Founder

Chief Financial Officer

Age 58
Compensation $907.5K USD
Sex Male
Directors
7
serving now
Independent
4 of 5
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
Not stated
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Robert J. DeLuccia
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
David P. Luci
Not stated Not stated Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Jack H. Dean
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $40,000
Robert J. DeLuccia
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Joseph C. Scodari
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $57,500
James Donohue
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $55,000
Carl V. Sailer
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $45,000
Thomas Harrison
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $52,500

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

7 disclosed in the proxy filed Sep 1, 2026
each of our directors and executive officers
Indemnification Agreements with each of our directors and executive officers
Amount not stated

Indemnification agreements providing for indemnification against expenses, judgments, fines and penalties, and advancement of expenses.

David P. Luci
our President and Chief Executive Officer
Amount not stated
January 6, 2025

Purchased shares in the registered direct offering and warrants in the concurrent private placement under the January 6, 2025 Securities Purchase Agreement.

Robert J. DeLuccia
our Executive Chairman
Amount not stated
January 6, 2025

Purchased shares in the registered direct offering and warrants in the concurrent private placement under the January 6, 2025 Securities Purchase Agreement.

Carl V. Sailer
member of our board of directors
Amount not stated
January 6, 2025

Purchased shares in the registered direct offering and warrants in the concurrent private placement under the January 6, 2025 Securities Purchase Agreement.

Jack H. Dean
member of our board of directors
Amount not stated
January 6, 2025

Purchased shares in the registered direct offering and warrants in the concurrent private placement under the January 6, 2025 Securities Purchase Agreement.

James Donohue
member of our board of directors
Amount not stated
January 6, 2025

Purchased shares in the registered direct offering and warrants in the concurrent private placement under the January 6, 2025 Securities Purchase Agreement.

Joseph Scodari
member of our board of directors
Amount not stated
January 6, 2025

Purchased shares in the registered direct offering and warrants in the concurrent private placement under the January 6, 2025 Securities Purchase Agreement.

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support