| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Thomas Gerhart Speidel
Also a director
Director and Chief Executive Officer
|
58 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Torsten Klee
Chief Financial Officer
|
63 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Christoph Fehrenbacher
Chief Technology Officer
|
55 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Michael Rudloff
Chief Operations Officer
|
65 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Sebastian Schypulla
Chief Purchase and Logistic Officer
|
39 |
Since 2022
4 years
|
Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Related-party transactions come from the company’s proxy statement. ADS-TEC Energy PLC has not filed one with the SEC.
Loading...