December 2024 private placement: 10,101,010 shares of Common Stock sold to 22NW at $0.99 per share, about $10 million
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2024 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Richard Anthony Cunningham
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
|
54 | Not stated | Not stated | $1,700,210 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
December 2024 private placement: 10,101,010 shares of Common Stock sold to 22NW at $0.99 per share, about $10 million
Lock-Up Agreement entered into with 22NW
Loan and Security Agreement under which the Company issued 300,000 shares of Common Stock to 22NW upon signing
Amended and Restated Loan Agreement reducing maximum loan advance to $3 million and assigning 22NW, LP's rights to 22NW
JFL Capital Management LLC is a party to the Loan and Security Agreement with 22NW, LP
September 2022 private placement: 1,703,577 Units purchased by 22NW at $2.935 per Unit
Loading...