Login
$ANF
$166.22 +$1.49 (0.9%) Live

Company Executives

$ANF Management Team

Mr. Samir Desai

Executive Vice President

Chief Digital and Technology Officer

Age 44
Compensation $4.058M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Gregory Henchel

Executive Vice President

General Counsel

Corporate Secretary

Age 57
Compensation $2.547M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Jay Rust

Executive Vice President of Human Resources

Age 38
Compensation $2.147M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Nigel Travis

Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 75
Compensation $455.0K USD
Sex Male

Ms. Fran Horowitz

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 61
Compensation $17.04M USD
Sex Female

Mr. Robert Ball

Chief Financial Officer

Executive Vice President

Age 45
Compensation $1.319M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Scott Lipesky

Chief Operating Officer

Executive Vice President

Age 50
Compensation $5.257M USD
Sex Male
Directors
10
serving now
Independent
8 of 9
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
5.9 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Nigel Travis
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Kerrii B. Anderson
68 2018
8 years
Independent
AFC · Chair NBGC
Labcorp Holdings, Inc. (NYSE: LH) $310,052
Andrew Clarke
53 2024
2 years
Independent
CHCC
None stated $257,552
Susie Coulter
60 2020
6 years
Independent
NBGC
Fossil Group, Inc. (Nasdaq: FOSL) $282,552
James A. Goldman
67 2020
6 years
Independent
NBGC · Chair CHCC
Build-A-Bear Workshop (NYSE: BBW) $295,052
Fran Horowitz
62 2017
9 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Helen E. McCluskey
71 2019
7 years
Independent
CHCC · Chair AFC
Signet Jewelers Limited (NYSE: SIG) $312,552
Arturo Nuñez
59 2023
3 years
Independent
AFC
Estee Lauder Companies Inc. (NYSE: EL) $282,552
Kenneth B. Robinson
71 2021
5 years
Independent
AFC
Paylocity Holding Corporation (Nasdaq: PCTY) $282,552
Nigel Travis
76 2019
7 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Helen Vaid Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

1 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 20, 2026
FMR LLC
beneficially owned more than 5% of our Common Stock during Fiscal 2025
Amount not stated

Company uses affiliates of FMR LLC for record-keeping, administrative, and management services for its associate stock purchase plan, directors' deferred compensation plan, long-term incentive plans, 401(k) plan and nonqualified savings plan, on arm's-length terms.

With affiliates of FMR LLC Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support