Login
$ASIX
$15.48 -$0.24 (1.5%) Live

Company Executives

$ASIX Management Team

Mr. Adam Kressel

Vice President - Investor Relations and Treasurer

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Todd Karran

Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 60
Compensation $295.0K USD
Sex Male

Ms. Erin Kane

President

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 48
Compensation $5.590M USD
Sex Female

Mr. Christopher Gramm

Interim Chief Financial Officer

Age 55
Compensation $779.8K USD
Sex Male

Ms. Kelly Slieter

Chief Human Resources Officer

Senior Vice President

Age 50
Compensation $1.371M USD
Sex Female

Mr. Achilles Kintiroglou

Senior Vice President

General Counsel

Corporate Secretary

Age 46
Compensation $1.697M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Rachael Ryan

Vice President

Controller

Age 42
Compensation -
Sex Female
Directors
10
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
3.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Daniel F. Sansone Leaving at the meeting
Not stated 2016
10 years
Not stated None stated None stated $219,264
Jeffrey J. Bird
59 2026
0 years
Not stated
Audit Committee
None stated Not stated
Erin N. Kane
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Todd D. Karran
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $309,978
Gena C. Lovett
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Donald P Newman
Not stated Not stated Not stated
Audit Committee · Chair
None stated $220,692
Dana O'Brien
Not stated 2025
1 year
Not stated
Nominating and Governance Committee
None stated $29,593
Daryl Roberts
Not stated 2025
1 year
Not stated None stated None stated $29,593
Sharon S. Spurlin
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $224,978
Patrick S. Williams
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $224,978

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 29, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support