Login
$ASMB
$20.30 +$0.00 (0.0%) After hours

Company Executives

$ASMB Management Team

Mr. William Ringo

Non-Executive Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 79
Compensation $139.3K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Jason Okazaki

President

Principal Executive Officer

Director

Age 49
Compensation $1.767M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Jeanette Bjorkquist

Principal Financial Officer

Principal Accounting Officer

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Female

Dr. William Delaney

Chief Scientific Officer

Age 53
Compensation $963.5K USD
Sex Male

Dr. Anuj Gaggar

Chief Medical Officer

Age 47
Compensation -
Sex Male

Dr. Nicole White

Chief Manufacturing Officer

Age 45
Compensation $827.5K USD
Sex Female
Directors
10
serving now
Independent
7 of 10
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
6.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
William R. Ringo, Jr.
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Anthony E. Altig
70 2012
14 years
Independent None stated None stated $109,465
Tomas Cihlar, Ph.D.
59 2023
3 years
Not independent None stated None stated Not stated
Gina Consylman
54 2020
6 years
Independent None stated None stated $101,965
Robert D. Cook II
67 2024
2 years
Not independent None stated None stated Not stated
Sir Michael Houghton, Ph.D.
75 2021
5 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Lisa R. Johnson-Pratt, M.D.
62 2021
5 years
Independent None stated None stated $94,465
Susan Mahony, Ph.D.
61 2017
9 years
Independent None stated Zymeworks, Inc., Axsome Therapeutics, Inc. $104,465
John G. McHutchison, A.O., M.D.
68 2019
7 years
Independent None stated None stated $94,465
Jason A. Okazaki
50 2023
3 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
William R. Ringo, Jr. Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $151,965

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

3 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 22, 2026
Gilead Sciences, Inc.
$85 million upfront cash payment
October 2023

Option, License and Collaboration Agreement entered into in October 2023 under which the company received an $85 million upfront cash payment and Gilead holds opt-in and license rights to the company's programs.

Gilead Sciences, Inc.
beneficial holder of more than 5% of our capital stock
$15 million
October 2023

Common Stock Purchase Agreement and Investor Rights Agreement entered into in October 2023 under which Gilead made an upfront equity investment by purchasing 1,089,472 shares.

Gilead Sciences, Inc.
beneficial holder of more than 5% of our capital stock
Amount not stated
August 2025

Gilead participated in an August 2025 financing, purchasing 2,295,920 shares of common stock with accompanying Class A and Class B Warrants.

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support