Login
$ATO
$171.37 +$0.00 (0.0%) After hours

Company Executives

$ATO Management Team

Ms. Jessica Bateman Pulliam

Senior Vice President

General Counsel

Corporate Secretary

Age 48
Compensation $2.799M USD
Sex Female

Mr. John Akers

President

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 62
Compensation $9.953M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Kim Cocklin

Independent Non-Executive Chairman of the Board

Age 74
Compensation $389.2K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Christopher Forsythe

Chief Financial Officer

Senior Vice President

Age 54
Compensation $3.060M USD
Sex Male

Mr. John Robbins

Senior Vice President - Human Resources

Age 55
Compensation $1.714M USD
Sex Male

Mr. John McDill

Senior Vice President - Utility Operations

Age 61
Compensation $2.318M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Karen Hartsfield

Senior Advisor

Age 55
Compensation $2.306M USD
Sex Female
Directors
11
serving now
Independent
9 of 10
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
7.8 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Kim R. Cocklin
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
J. Kevin Akers
62 2019
6 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
John C. Ale
71 2022
3 years
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance Corporate Responsibility, Sustainability, & Safety
None stated $286,883
Kim R. Cocklin
74 2009
16 years
Independent None stated None stated $389,196
Kelly H. Compton
68 2016
9 years
Independent
Human Resources Corporate Responsibility, Sustainability, & Safety
None stated $289,196
Sean Donohue
64 2018
7 years
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance Corporate Responsibility, Sustainability, & Safety
None stated $287,250
Rafael G. Garza
65 2016
9 years
Independent
Audit Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair Executive
None stated $298,056
Edward J. Geiser
47 2024
1 year
Independent
Human Resources Corporate Responsibility, Sustainability, & Safety
None stated $285,000
Nancy K. Quinn
72 2004
21 years
Independent
Audit · Chair Human Resources Executive
None stated $305,016
Telisa Toliver
64 2024
1 year
Independent
Audit Human Resources
None stated $285,000
Frank Yoho
66 2020
5 years
Independent
Audit Corporate Responsibility, Sustainability, & Safety · Chair Executive
None stated $305,000
Richard Sampson Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $324,583
Nominated to join at the meeting
Not on the board yet; they join only if elected.

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Dec 19, 2025 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support