Login
$AURA
$6.18 -$0.12 (1.9%) Close

Company Executives

$AURA Management Team

Dr. Elisabet De Los Pinos

President

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 52
Compensation $3.604M USD
Sex Female

Mr. Anthony Gibney

Chief Financial and Business Officer

Age 54
Compensation -
Sex Male

Ms. Amy Elazzouzi

Senior Vice President - Finance

Age 51
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. Conor Kilroy

General Counsel

Company Secretary

Age 42
Compensation $2.022M USD
Sex Male

Dr. Mark Plavsic

Chief Technology Officer

Age 63
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. David Johnson

Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 60
Compensation $231.4K USD
Sex Male

Dr. J. Jill Hopkins

Chief Medical Officer and President of Research & Development

Age 59
Compensation $1.226M USD
Sex Female
Directors
7
serving now
Independent
6 of 7
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
6.7 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
David Johnson
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Elisabet de los Pinos
53 2009
17 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Giovanni Mariggi
41 2019
7 years
Independent
Audit Committee Compensation Committee · Chair
Fore Biotherapeutics US Inc., Vaderis Therapeutics AG, Curevo Inc., Vicebio Ltd. Not stated
Antony Mattessich
59 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Chair
None stated $214,891
Sapna Srivastava
55 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair
Nuvalent, Inc., Alumis, Inc. Not stated
Teresa Marie Bitetti
63 2025
1 year
Independent
Compensation Committee
Osmol Therapeutics, Inc. $283,562
David Johnson
61 2021
5 years
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Zentalis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. $235,331
Karan Takhar Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Independent
Compensation Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 20, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support