Login
$AX
$92.30 +$0.53 (0.58%) Close

Company Executives

$AX Management Team

Mr. Candace Thiele

Executive Vice President

Chief Administration Officer

Age 54
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Eshel Bar-Adon

Executive Vice President - Strategic Partnerships

Chief Legal Officer

Age 70
Compensation $1.021M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Thomas Constantine

Executive Vice President

Chief Credit Officer

Age 63
Compensation $1.278M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Michael Watson

Executive Vice President - Head of Axos Securities

Age 49
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. David Crow

Executive Vice President

Head of Axos Clearing

Age 55
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Paul Grinberg

Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 64
Compensation $1.177M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Gregory Garrabrants

President

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 53
Compensation $11.69M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Nicholas Mosich

Independent Vice Chairman of the Board

Age 70
Compensation $508.7K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Derrick Walsh

Chief Financial Officer

Executive Vice President

Age 43
Compensation $1.397M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Brian Swanson

President - Head of Consumer Bank

Age 45
Compensation $2.030M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Raymond Matsumoto

Chief Operating Officer

Executive Vice President

Age 70
Compensation $1.588M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Andrew Micheletti

Executive Vice President - Finance

Age 68
Compensation $2.207M USD
Sex Male

Mr. John Tolla

Executive Vice President

Chief Risk Officer

Age 48
Compensation $2.004M USD
Sex Male
Directors
11
serving now
Independent
10 of 10
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
12.1 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Paul J. Grinberg
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Tamara N. Bohlig
57 2019
7 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Nicholas A. Mosich
71 2009
17 years
Independent
Audit
None stated Not stated
Edward J. Ratinoff
61 2010
16 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Gregory Garrabrants
54 2008
18 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Paul J. Grinberg
65 2004
22 years
Independent
Audit · Chair Compensation Nominating/Corporate Governance
Coinshares PLC (Nasdaq: CSHR) Not stated
Uzair Dada
59 2015
11 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Sara Wardell-Smith
55 2023
3 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
James S. Argalas
55 2011
15 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
James J. Court
64 2011
15 years
Independent
Compensation · Chair Nominating/Corporate Governance
None stated Not stated
Stefani D. Carter
48 2021
5 years
Independent
Nominating/Corporate Governance · Chair Compensation
Wheeler Real Estate Investment Trust, Inc. (NASDAQ: WHLR) Not stated
Roque A. Santi
63 2022
4 years
Independent
Audit
None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

Greg Garrabrants
Chief Executive Officer
Amount not stated
2026

Employee home loan under the Bank's Loan Program; largest aggregate principal outstanding during 2026.

James S. Argalas
Director
Amount not stated
2026

Employee home loan under the Bank's Loan Program; largest aggregate principal outstanding during 2026.

Paul J. Grinberg
Director
Amount not stated
2026

Construction loan under the Bank's Loan Program; largest aggregate principal outstanding during 2026.

Andrew J. Micheletti
EVP, Finance
Amount not stated
2026

Employee home loan under the Bank's Loan Program; largest aggregate principal outstanding during 2026.

Thomas Constantine
EVP, Chief Credit Officer
Amount not stated
2026

Employee home loan under the Bank's Loan Program; largest aggregate principal outstanding during 2026.

Brian Swanson
EVP, Head of Consumer Bank
Amount not stated
2026

Employee home loan under the Bank's Loan Program; largest aggregate principal outstanding during 2026.

Derrick K. Walsh
EVP, Chief Financial Officer
Amount not stated
2026

Employee home loan under the Bank's Loan Program; largest aggregate principal outstanding during 2026.

Nicholas Mosich
Director
Amount not stated
2026

Employee home loan under the Bank's Loan Program; largest aggregate principal outstanding during 2026.

Eshel Bar-Adon
EVP, Strategic Partnerships and Chief Legal Officer
Amount not stated
2026

Employee home loan under the Bank's Loan Program; largest aggregate principal outstanding during 2026.

Raymond Matsumoto
EVP, Chief Operating Officer
Amount not stated
2026

Employee home loan under the Bank's Loan Program; largest aggregate principal outstanding during 2026.

John Tolla
Chief Risk Officer
Amount not stated
2026

Employee home loan under the Bank's Loan Program; largest aggregate principal outstanding during 2026.

David Park
Formerly President, Head of Commercial Bank
$1.26 million
2026

Employee loan; interest paid during 2026 was $9,129; loan fully paid off as of June 30, 2026.

The proxy also says directors, officers or their families deal with the company in the ordinary course of business, on the same terms as others. Those are not conflicts and are not listed. Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support