Login
$BAER
$0.47 +$0.00 (0.54%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Sam Davis
President and Chief Executive Officer
42 Since 2025
1 year
2019 $398,423
Samuel Carl Davis
CEO & President
Title from the Form 4 dated May 11, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Anne Hayes
Chief Financial Officer
44 Since 2026
this year
Not stated Not reported
Adolphus “Bill” Andrews
Chief Operating Officer
59 Since 2026
this year
Not stated Not reported
Adolphus William Andrews
Chief Operating Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated May 11, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Justin D. Mogford
General Counsel & Corp. Sec.
Title from the Form 4 dated May 11, 2026
43 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Rebecca Gerleman
SVP, Chief Accounting Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 18, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
9
serving now
Independent
9 of 9
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
2.2 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Jeffrey E. Kelter
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Jeffrey E. Kelter
71 2023
3 years
Independent None stated Invitation Homes (NYSE: INVH) $732,000
Dan Drohan
54 2024
2 years
Independent None stated None stated $382,085
H. Wyman Howard III
57 2023
3 years
Independent None stated NextNav (NASDAQ: NN), Invitation Homes, Inc. (NYSE: INVH) $169,802
David Schellenberg
62 2024
2 years
Independent None stated Teekay Tankers Ltd. (NYSE: TNK) $382,085
Elizabeth C. Fascitelli
68 2024
2 years
Independent None stated Perella Weinberg Partners (NASDAQ: PWP), Jaws Mustang Acquisition Corporation (OTC: JWSM), Rithm Acquisition Corp. (NYSE: RAC) $385,835
Ernest M. Freedman
55 2025
1 year
Independent None stated Walker & Dunlop, Inc. (NYSE: WD) $210,385
Dean Heller
65 2023
3 years
Independent None stated None stated $412,085
Robert F. Savage, Jr.
58 2023
3 years
Independent None stated None stated $481,171
Meghan Pasricha
40 2025
1 year
Independent None stated None stated $332,314

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 28, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support