| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Roberto Prisco Paraiso Ramos
Chief Executive Officer
|
79 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Helcio Tokeshi
Chief Executive Officer
Title from the Form 3 dated Jun 8, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Felipe Montoro Jens
Chief Financial Officer and Investor Relations Officer
|
55 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
P. de A. Brandao Carlos A. M.
CFO & IR Officer
Title from the Form 3 dated Jun 8, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Marcio Pitzer
Chief Compliance Officer
|
Not stated |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
de Toledo Tapias Camilla Tedeschi
Chief Legal Officer
Title from the Form 3 dated Jun 8, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Rossato Luiz Gustavo Perrotti
Chief Transformation Officer
Title from the Form 3 dated Jun 8, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Carlos Plachta
Also a director
Chief Consumer & Log Officer
Title from the Form 3 dated May 6, 2026
|
62 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Stefan Lanna Lepecki
Executive Officer and Head of South America Business
|
64 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Geraldo Magela de Moraes Vilaça Netto
Executive Officer and Head of Legal, Corporate Governance and Intellectual Property
|
46 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Nir Lander
Executive Officer and Head of People, Communications, and Procurement Officer
|
47 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Castro Melo Alessandro de
Eng/Tech&Innovation Officer
Title from the Form 3 dated Jul 10, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
de Campos Raphael Franco
Exec Officer&Head of Operation
Title from the Form 3 dated May 6, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Related-party transactions come from the company’s proxy statement. Braskem SA has not filed one with the SEC.
Loading...