Login
$BBOT
$2.69 +$0.05 (1.89%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Pedro J. Beltran, Ph.D. Also a director
President and CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 1, 2026
55 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Idan Elmelech
COO & Principal Financial Ofcr
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 1, 2026
33 Not stated 2024 Not reported
Yong Ben
Chief Med & Dev Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 1, 2026
52 Not stated Not stated $3,227,364
Marc Cobo
Principal Accounting Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 21, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
9
serving now
Independent
6 of 6
stated in the proxy; 3 not stated
Average tenure
2.2 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Neil Kumar, Ph.D. and Jake Bauer
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Neil Kumar, Ph.D.
47 2016
10 years
Not stated None stated LianBio (formerly Nasdaq: LIAN) $20,000
Jake Bauer
47 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair
Enliven Therapeutics, Inc. (Nasdaq: ELVN), Immunovant, Inc. (Nasdaq: IMVT) $934,374
Pedro J. Beltran, Ph.D.
55 2026
0 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Frank P. McCormick, Ph.D., F.R.S., D. Sc.
75 2024
2 years
Independent None stated BridgeBio Pharma, Inc. (Nasdaq: BBIO) $700,353
Peter Lebowitz, M.D., Ph.D.
57 2026
0 years
Independent
Compensation Committee
None stated Not stated
Bihua Chen, M.B.A.
57 2025
1 year
Not stated None stated None stated $20,000
Raymond Kelleher, M.D., Ph.D.
60 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated $22,500
Praveen Tipirneni, M.D., M.B.A.
57 2024
2 years
Independent None stated Tectonic Therapeutic Inc. (Nasdaq: TECX) $408,270
Michelle Doig Leaving at the meeting
52 2024
2 years
Independent None stated None stated $23,750

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

6 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 28, 2026
Helix Holdings II LLC (the Sponsor)
the Sponsor
$25,000
June 19, 2021

Sponsor paid $25,000 to cover certain of Helix's offering and formation costs in exchange for 2,875,000 Founder Shares.

With Helix Open in proxy
Mark McKenna
independent director of Helix
Amount not stated
November 29, 2023

Sponsor transferred 30,000 Founder Shares to Helix independent director Mark McKenna (also John Schmid and advisor Andrew Phillips received 30,000 each).

With Sponsor Open in proxy
Albert A. Holman, III
appointed to the board of directors
Amount not stated
February 8, 2025

Sponsor transferred 30,000 Founder Shares to Mr. Holman upon his appointment to the board.

With Sponsor Open in proxy
Helix Holdings II LLC (the Sponsor)
the Sponsor
$5,090,000 in the aggregate

Sponsor purchased 509,000 Helix Class A Shares in a private placement at $10.00 per share.

With Helix Open in proxy
Helix Holdings II LLC (the Sponsor)
the Sponsor
$6,458 per month
commencing February 8, 2024

Helix pays the Sponsor a monthly fee for office space, utilities and administrative support under the Administrative Services and Indemnification Agreement.

With Helix Open in proxy
Cormorant
existing Helix Shareholder
$75 million
February 28, 2025

Cormorant subscribed for PIPE Investments in connection with the Business Combination Agreement.

With Helix Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support