| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Farouq Tuweiq
Also a director
President, Chief Executive Officer and Director
|
43 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | $4,909,182 | |
|
Lynn Hutkin
Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer and Secretary
|
52 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
2007 | $1,602,323 | |
|
Richard E Hamilton
SVP, General Counsel
Title from the Form 3 dated Sep 28, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Stephen Dawson
EVP, President, Industrial Technology & Data Solutions
|
50 |
Since 2026
this year
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Thomas Smelker
EVP, President, Aerospace, Defense & Rugged Solutions
|
50 |
Since 2026
this year
|
2026 | Not reported | |
|
Kenneth Lai
Vice President of Asia Operations
|
53 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
2013 | $988,844 | |
|
Suzanne Kozlovsky
Global Head of People
|
48 |
Since 2022
4 years
|
2022 | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Apr 10, 2026 states there were none.
Read it in the proxyLoading...