Login
$BFC
$148.73 -$0.01 (0.01%) Close

Company Executives

$BFC Management Team

Mr. Michael Molepske

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 64
Compensation $1.700M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Kevin Lemahieu

Chief Financial Officer

Age 53
Compensation $976.7K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Jason Krepline

Chief Lending Officer

Age 50
Compensation $589.2K USD
Sex Male

Ms. Kelly Dvorak

Corporate Secretary

Chief Legal Counsel

Age 47
Compensation $445.1K USD
Sex Female

Mr. Timothy Mcfarlane

President

Director

Age 58
Compensation $1.037M USD
Sex Male
Directors
12
serving now
Independent
9 of 12
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
5.8 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Michael B. Molepske
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Steven M. Eldred
Not stated 2026
0 years
Not independent None stated None stated Not stated
Timothy J. McFarlane
59 2023
3 years
Not independent None stated None stated Not stated
Todd A. Sprang
57 2025
1 year
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Mary-Kay H. Bourbulas
62 2019
7 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Erin A. Davis
37 2024
2 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Robert D. Gregorski
64 2010
16 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Phillip R. Maples
60 2021
5 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Peter J. Van Sistine
69 2018
8 years
Independent
Compensation Committee · Chair
None stated Not stated
Daniel C. McConeghy
59 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair
None stated Not stated
Michael B. Molepske
65 2009
17 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Michael S. Stayer-Suprick
59 2024
2 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Stephen E. Johnson Leaving at the meeting
70 2020
6 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 24, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

The proxy also says directors, officers or their families deal with the company in the ordinary course of business, on the same terms as others. Those are not conflicts and are not listed. Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support