Login
$BFS
$29.09 -$0.23 (0.78%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
B. Francis Saul II Also a director
Chairman & CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated May 17, 2026
93 Not stated Not stated $1,262,364
Carlos L. Heard
Senior Vice President - Chief Financial Officer
50 Since 2021
5 years
Not stated $787,177
D. Todd Pearson Also a director
President & COO
Title from the Form 4 dated May 28, 2026
45 Not stated Not stated $2,266,842
Patricia E. Saul Also a director
Vice Chair
Title from the Form 4 dated May 17, 2026
54 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Joel A. Friedman
Executive Vice President - Chief Accounting Officer and Treasurer
68 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated Not reported
Bettina T. Guevara
Exec. VP /Chf Legal & Adm Off
Title from the Form 4 dated May 17, 2026
48 Not stated Not stated Not reported
John F. Collich
Sr. VP, Chief Acq. & Dev. Off.
Title from the Form 4 dated May 17, 2026
66 Not stated Not stated $771,592
Zachary M. Friedlis
Senior Vice President - Director of Retail Leasing
43 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated $754,395
Judith K. Garland
SVP, Office and Retail
Title from the Form 4 dated May 17, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Lori Godby
Senior Vice Pres.-Residential
Title from the Form 4 dated May 17, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Donald A Hachey
SVP-Chief Construction Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated May 17, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Willoughby B. Laycock Also a director
SVP-Res. Design/Mrkt Research
Title from the Form 4 dated May 17, 2026
38 Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
11
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
13.4 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
B. Francis Saul II
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
B. Francis Saul II
93 1993
33 years
Not stated None stated B. F. Saul Real Estate Investment Trust Paid as CEO
D. Todd Pearson
45 2023
3 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
H. Gregory Platts
78 2012
14 years
Not stated None stated B. F. Saul Real Estate Investment Trust $149,430
George P. Clancy, Jr.
82 2012
14 years
Not stated None stated None stated $145,680
Andrew M. Saul II
60 2014
12 years
Not stated None stated B. F. Saul Real Estate Investment Trust $130,680
Patricia E. Saul
54 2023
3 years
Not stated None stated B. F. Saul Real Estate Investment Trust Not stated
Philip D. Caraci
87 1993
33 years
Not stated None stated B. F. Saul Real Estate Investment Trust $145,930
Willoughby B. Laycock
38 2019
7 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
LaSalle D. Leffall III
63 2024
2 years
Not stated None stated Cabot Properties, Inc., MoA Funds $130,680
Earl A. Powell III
82 2018
8 years
Not stated None stated None stated $130,680
Mark Sullivan III
84 2008
18 years
Not stated None stated None stated $130,680
Nominated to join at the meeting
Not on the board yet; they join only if elected.

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

6 disclosed in the proxy filed Mar 23, 2026
Saul Organization
Saul Organization, identified in the text as a related party of the Company
Totaled $12.0 million
year ended December 31, 2025

Shared Services Agreement for sharing personnel and ancillary functions; Company's billings for shared costs

With the Company and its subsidiaries Open in proxy
Saul Organization
Saul Organization, identified in the text as a related party of the Company
$876,600
year ended December 31, 2025

Sublease of corporate headquarters space from a member of the Saul Organization

With the Company Open in proxy
B. F. Saul Insurance, Inc.
a subsidiary of the B. F. Saul Company and a member of the Saul Organization
Approximately $573,300
year ended December 31, 2025

General insurance agency receiving commissions and counter-signature fees on the Company's insurance policies

With the Company Open in proxy
Patricia E. Saul
an officer and Vice Chairman of the Board
Approximately $368,600
year ended December 31, 2025

Employment with the Company; total compensation for services as an employee

With the Company Open in proxy
Willoughby B. Laycock
an officer and member of the Board
Approximately $431,800
year ended December 31, 2025

Employment with the Company; total compensation for services as an employee

With the Company Open in proxy
Saul Organization
Saul Organization, identified in the text as a related party of the Company
Amount not stated

Exclusivity and right of first refusal agreement requiring the Saul Organization to conduct shopping center business through the Company

With the Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support