Login
$BHLL
$3.48 +$0.01 (0.29%) Close

Company Executives

$BHLL Management Team

Directors
6
serving now
Independent
4 of 6
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
Not stated
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Richard Williams
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Richard Williams
Not stated Not stated Not independent None stated None stated Not stated
Kelli Kast
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $58,752
Mark Child
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Mark Cruise
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated Velocity Minerals Ltd. $157,311
Pamela Saxton
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated Arizona Metals Corp., Rare Element Resources Ltd. $120,459
Sam Ash
Not stated Not stated Not independent None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed May 13, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support