Login
$BMBL
$5.98 +$0.01 (0.17%) Close

Company Executives

$BMBL Management Team

Ms. Ann Mather

Lead Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 65
Compensation $626.8K USD
Sex Female

Ms. Whitney Herd

Chief Executive Officer

Founder

Director

Age 35
Compensation $6.046M USD
Sex Female

Mr. Kevin Cook

Chief Financial Officer

Age 61
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Vivek Sagi

Chief Technology Officer

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male

Ms. Julie Radford

Chief Communications & Corporate Affairs Officer

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Female

Ms. Deirdre Runnette

Chief Legal Officer and Secretary

Age 56
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. Ronald Fior

Interim Chief Financial Officer

Age 67
Compensation -
Sex Male
Directors
9
serving now
Independent
4 of 4
stated in the proxy; 5 not stated
Average tenure
5.1 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Ann Mather
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Whitney Wolfe Herd
36 2020
6 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Ann Mather
66 2020
6 years
Not stated None stated None stated $615,962
R. Lynn Atchison
66 2020
6 years
Not stated
Audit and Risk · Chair
None stated $390,962
Martin Brand
51 2024
2 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Amy M. Griffin
50 2021
5 years
Not stated
Nominating and Corporate Governance
None stated $320,539
Sissie L. Hsiao
47 2023
3 years
Independent None stated None stated $310,539
Jonathan C. Korngold
52 2020
6 years
Independent
Compensation
None stated Not stated
Elisa A. Steele
59 2020
6 years
Independent
Compensation · Chair
None stated $388,987
Pamela A. Thomas-Graham
62 2020
6 years
Independent
Compensation
None stated $358,039

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

We could not read related-party transactions reliably

Rather than show a list that might be incomplete, we show nothing. They are in the proxy filed Apr 17, 2026, in its related person transactions section.

Read them in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support